Nouvel album de JPL “MMXIV”

Welcome to the web page of Jean Pierre Louveton.




January 16th, 2016

Happy new year to every one of you!

2016 will be the year when my music will be first played Live! I’m really happy about that, believe me!
Here is the team with which I will hit the road soon:

JPL Promo 2016

- Sébastien Delestienne : bass, vocals, guitar
- Guillaume Fontaine : Keys, vocals, percussions
- Florent Ville : Keys, vocals, percussions
- Ludovic Moro : Drums

You already know Guillaume with which I played in nemo in the last 16 yearsNemo, and Ludo who recorded the drums on the 2  WolfSpring albums. Florent and Sébastien are multi-instrumentists with which my music will find its real dimension!

1st concert : Saturday, August 6th, 2016 at the « Rock au Chateau » festival.


June 30th, 2014

The new album is now available at www.quadrifonic.com!

Here is a video of the track “Invisible Death”














6 years after “Retrospections Vol.1″, here is the new JPL album!

MMXIV (2014)


I! contains 8 new song and will officially be released on June 30th.
You can pre-order it now at Quadrifonic.

50 first persons to preorder will receive a signed copy.
100 first persons to preorder will have their name in the booklet.


1. Je suis roi 9.33
2. Invisible death 5.41
3. Le dernier souffle de vent 7.22 (With Dominique Leonetti of Lazuli)
4. Mad science 8.00 (With Terry Cooper)
5. Lifelines 5.07 (With Nicholas James of 25 Yard Screamer)
6. L’un contre l’autre 6.18 (With Dominique Leonetti of Lazuli)
7. SuperHero 6.09 (With Nicholas James of 25 Yard Screamer)
8. MMXIV 11.43

Listen to “Le dernier souffle de vent”: